New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mandy Bunch

Female (40) looking for Male Amarillo, Texas, United States

My name is Mandy my birthday is july 24 and I have a daughter she is 13, I'm single and looking for friendship but if it goes well then I would love to start dating.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?First Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
What gaming systems do you play on?PC, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
What are your top 3 favorite games?the sims 4,minecraft,all just dance games from 2016 and up,any Mario game,

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Job Titlestay at home mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop
Favorite artistsbts,g-dragon,exo,taeyang,big bang,jay park are just some of the ones I like
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksI like books by Steven King
Idea of funjust being together with friends and family doing anything,as long as I'm with you it's fun.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trykimchi and other korean foods they look so good.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto watch my girl she is 13 to grow and become a strong independent woman and succeed in life.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI hope he is always happy and if he isn't he will talk to me and I will do the best I can to help, i also want him to like animals I have 6 dogs and planning to get more pets in the future but other than that I will love him for who he is and I hope he will do the same,but most of all he has to accept my daughter.
On the first dateI would want to go to the movies with him and dinner afterwards to get to know him a little more.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking