New here? Sign Up Have an account?

this is a good man

70 yr. young with an adventurous attitude looking for a younger female.I have lived in Asia for an extended period and admire their love of family,cuisine,and temperament.I taught esl three times in China.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownnone
I preferTouring
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAthletic / toned
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleretired business owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsnypdblue,law and order,gunsmoke,rawhide,ncis
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Favorite moviesThe Longest Day,Kelleys Heroes
Music typesBlues, Jazz
Favorite artistsJohn Prine,BB King,Billy Earl Mclelland
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, History, Home & Garden
Favorite booksSomerset Maughm
Idea of funStrumming a guitar and telling funny stories
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Internet, Travel, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryflying a jet