New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi cutie, I am a little racist because I love Asians!

I am a single, very attractive fun-loving guy who will be very rich in a few months once his online business takes off. I am in need of female companionship and some female energy as my aura needs some female energy to balance it. Do you need some masculine energy to better balance your aura? I hope so, so we could share our energies in some unique and pleasurable way. What do you think? I also know a whole hell of a lot of interesting things in a lot of different topics, so you would never be bored!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo become very rich, see the world and live forever!

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateGo out for dinner, maybe drinks at a abr afterwards or her house. Then spend some time at her house talking over coffee and possibly watching a movie. Who knows where things may lead?.....