New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Older Gentleman Great Personality and Romantic

I am easygoing, loving, caring, romantic, like to cook international, enjoy the beach, walks in the park, camping, concerts, dancing, art galleries, museums, antique shops, watching good movies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleExecutive Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDances With Wolves, Brave Heart, Ana and the King, Sumarai, Kingdom of Heaven, Red Cliff, Avatar, Blade Runner, Alien, Predator, Glitter, Honey, Gladiator
Music typesRock, Pop, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsPato Banton, Maxi Priest, Aswad, The Midniters, Tierra, Santana,
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Fantasy, History, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funListening to music, dancing, cooking, the beach, camping, writing, visiting art galleries, antique malls, museums, cultural events
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba Diving

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifePublish my books.